Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



The long-awaited second album by Ravenscry, will be titled “The Attraction of Opposites”, & is going to be released on May 27th, 2014. It has been recorded at Ravenstudio and mixed by Roberto Laghi and Dragan Tanaskovi? (In Flames, Diablo Swing Orchestra, Entombed) at Bohus Sound Recording in Sweden.

The album, whose artwork has been created by Stefano Mattioni, will be distributed on all digital stores by Audioglobe and the physical format, distributed by Revalve Records, will be available in Europe, USA and Japan too.

We further recall that Ravenscry will be on stage at Power Prog & Metal Fest in Mons (Belgium) on April 20th. There, fans will be able to purchase album's pre-orders. On this very occasion, the band will also make a very important announcement.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Luxury of a Distraction
02. The Witness
03. Missing Words
04. Alive
05. The Big Trick
06. Touching the Rain
07. Cynic
08. Living Today
09. Third Millennium Man
10. Noir Desire
11. Ink
12. Your Way
13. Realies
14. Alive (Rawful Remix)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar