Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



TDE's SZA has announced that her upcoming album Z is set to be released April 8.

The Top Dawg Ent. singer also posted an image of her upcoming project Z's cover art.

In February, TDE CEO Anthony "Top Dawg" Tiffith spoke about the singer's upcoming album. "New music and album from beautiful @justsza coming soon.1st 2hrs of this flight all sza music.. Her beautiful voice will help me relax #TDE," Top Dawg said in his Twitter update at the time.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. UR (Prod. by Mac Miller)
02. Childs Play (feat. Chance The Rapper) (Prod. by XXYYXX & Dae One)
03. Julia (Prod. by Felix Snow)
04. Warm Winds (feat. Isaiah Rashad) (Prod. by Mac Miller & Antydote)
05. Hi Jack (Prod. by Toro Y Moi)
06. Green Mile (Prod. by Emile)
07. Babylon (feat. Kendrick Lamar (Prod. by DJ Dahi)
08. Sweet November (Prod. by Marvin Gaye)
09. Shattered Ring (Prod. by Emile)
10. Omega (Prod. by Emile)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar