Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



In May 2014, Tesla released a new single 'So Divine' on iTunes.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. MP3
2. Ricochet
3. Rise And Fall
4. So Divine...
5. Cross My Heart
6. Honestly
7. Flip Side!
8. Other Than Me
9. Break Of Dawn
10. Burnout To Fade
11. Life Is A River
12. Sympathy
13. Time Bomb
14. 'Til That Day
15. Burnout To Fade (Bonus Track)

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar