Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



January 15th is the release of Anderson Paak and his album "Malibu". It has an incredible feature list - The Game, ScHoolboy Q, BJ The Chicago Kid, Talib Kweli and Rapsody, with production from Madlib, Kaytranada, 9th Wonder, Hi-Tek, DJ Khalil, Dem Jointz and more.

Submitted By


Submitted By

Track list:


1. The Bird
2. Heart Don't Stand a Chance
3. The Waters (feat. BJ the Chicago Kid)
4. The Season/Carry Me
5. Put Me Thru
6. Am I Wrong (feat. ScHoolboy Q)
7. Without You (feat. Rapsody)
8. Parking Lot
9. Lite Weight (feat. The Free Nationals United Fellowship Choir)
10. Room in Here (feat. The Game & Sonya Elise)
11. Water Fall (Interluuube)
12. Your Prime
13. Come Down
14. Silicon Valley
15. Celebrate
16. The Dreamer (feat. Talib Kweli & Timan Family Choir)

Submitted By

Come Down

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar