Album download leak

SITE: 4chan
REPORTED BY: Atmosphericrex



Animal Collective's follow-up to 2012's Centipede Hz, Painting With features 3 different album covers and was first premiered in a Baltimore airport. After a couple of bathroom recordings of the songs vertical and the burglars leaked anco fans were sufficiently hyped. Painting With seems to be an advancement of the pop-persuasion of animal collective's previous record Merriweather Post Pavillon. The lead single Floirdada was released November 30th, its super dope. Pre-orders come with a bonus 7".

Track list:


1. FloriDada
2. Hocus Pocus
3. Vertical
4. Lying in the Grass
5. The Burglars
6. Natural Selection
7. Bagels in Kiev
8. On Delay
9. Spilling Guts
10. Summing the Wretch
11. Golden Gal
12. Recycling


Submitted By

FloriDada (Official Video)

Submitted By

New Song "Lying in the Grass" RELEASED via iPhone app


Download the painting with IOS app to hear paint with friends and listen to the new animal collective track "Lying in the Grass". For all of you android users don't feel discouraged, there are plenty of rips of the song floating around of animal collective forums. :) There is also a traditional release of the song this monday.

Lying in the Grass

Submitted By

Golden Gal

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply » 1 2


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar