Georgia Anne Muldrow A Thoughtiverse Unmarred



Georgia Anne Muldrow is a seeker and truth-teller. The words on her first rap album—produced entirely by Chris Keys—balance a beautiful delivery with brutal honesty. These are the honest confessions of a mother who refuses to turn a blind eye to immediate and ancestral misdeeds. Her rhymes are conscious, but more importantly, they speak to our deeper conscience.

The prophetic soul artist offers a singular voice, yet belongs to a storied lineage. Listening to this record, you can hear the echoes of past oracles: Billie Holiday, Alice Coltrane, Erykah Badu, and Lauryn Hill. But the wisdom and narrative reflect Muldrow’s most personal revelations.

Track list:


1 Prologue
2 Monoculture
3 Great Blacks
4 Fifth Shield
5 The Outcome (feat. Mp Is Free & Declaime)
6 Ankles
7 Arkansas
8 Pop Iconz
9 Tungsten Babalawo
10 Child Shot
11 Gitdown (feat. Declaime)
12 Sans Vacay


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: It has not leaked yet.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar