Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



An artist who draws on hip hop, spoken word, electronics, jazz and goodness knows what else, Ghostpoet is in a constant state of evolution.

New album ‘Shedding Skin’ marks another step forward. Due for release on March 2nd via PIAS, the album was constructed with what has become the Brighton artist’s traditional live set up: Joe Newman on guitar, bass player, John Calvert and John Blease on drums.

Self-produced, ‘Shedding Skin’ features a diverse array of guest vocalists: folk siren Lucy Rose makes an appearance, while Ghostpoet also works with Nadine Shah, Etta Bond and Belgian jazz artist Melanie Di Biasio all taking part.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Off Peak Dreams (3:18)
2. X Marks the Spot (feat. Nadine Shah) (3:50)
3. Be Right Back, Moving House (feat. Paul Smith) (6:06)
4. Shedding Skin (feat. Melanie De Biasio) (4:24)
5. Yes, I Helped You Pack (feat. Etta Bond) (3:51)
6. That Ring Down the Drain Kind of Feeling (feat. Nadine Shah) (3:50)
7. Sorry My Love, It's You Not Me (feat. Lucy Rose) (4:11)
8. Better Not Butter (4:13)
9. The Pleasure in Pleather (3:27)
10. Nothing in the Way (6:11)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar