Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Members: Emiliano Camellini – Voice Matt Massa – Voice Titta Morganti – Guitar Diego Cavallotti – Guitar Matteo Camellini – Drums Alessandro Piccinelli – Bass

Genre: Metal / Rock / Hardcore

Hometown: Milano

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Nitro Dk
02. Lies
03. Visions
04. Destroy Yourself
05. Reflections
06. Dead Colours
07. Faded Promises
08. Chain Reaction
09. Humans Are A Plague On Earth
10. A Letter From The Past
11. Bright New World
12. S.A.T.A.N.

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar