MF DOOM and Flying Lotus Mask of the North Star



Masked supervillain MF DOOM pairs with trendsetting beatmaker Flying Lotus for a joint LP that will feature guest appearance by virtuoso bassist Thundercat (already partner in crime with FLyLo in his rap project Captain Murphy), Gonjasufi, RTJ's El-P, Radiohead's Thom Yorke, and Carlos Santana.

Mask of the Northern Star will be out on May 5th via Lex.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Mask of the North Star (ft. Thundercat)
02. Stink Noze
03. Thermite and Ice
04. Memories of Green (ft. Quasimoto)
05. Orion’s Belt (ft. Thundercat)
06. Singularity (ft. Jneiro Jarel)
07. Exiled
08. Xenon Gas Mask (ft. Thundercat)
09. Stubble
10. Sloppy Giuseppe
11. Myztik Meg (ft. Thundercat & Carlos Santana)
12. Police State (ft. El-P & Thom Yorke)
13. Northern Lights
14. Crown Jewels
15. The Color Saturn (ft. Thundercat & Gonjasufi)
16. Masquatch (ft. Thundercat & Thundercat)
17. Baloney

Submitted By

April Fools, Sadly


One of the most harsh, and not-that-funny Aprils fools joke, curated by the wonderful joy killers at Fact Mag. And I don't I'm bummed just because I fell for it.

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: It has not leaked yet.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar