Pharoahe Monch Lost in Translation



Troy Donald Jamerson (born October 31, 1972), better known by his stage name Pharoahe Monch is a rapper from Queens, New York City. He is known for his complex lyrics, complex delivery, and internal and multisyllabic rhyme schemes.[1]

Submitted By

Track list:


01 – Bar Tap
02 – Broken Again
03 – Broken Heart
04 – Calls (remix)
05 – Glorious
06 – Home (We Got This) feat Phonte & Tamisha
07 – Loose Ends
08 – Skit
09 – So Fine
10 – So Good
11 – The Cycle
12 – The Light

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: It has not leaked yet.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar