Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Portico (Quartet) are a band from London. The group is composed of Jack Wyllie (soprano and tenor saxophone), Duncan Bellamy (drums), and Milo Fitzpatrick (double bass). Nick Mulvey left the band in 2011 to begin a solo career and was replaced by Keir Vine, who also left midyear 2014. Due to the changes and reduction the band now goes with the name Portico, formerly Portico Quartet.

The new album "Living Fields" will be released 30.03.2015 via Ninja Tune, starring a bunch of promising featured artists, such as Jono McCleery, Jamie Woon and Joe Newman (singer of the band Alt-J).

Track list:


1. Living Fields (ft Jono McCleery)
2. 101 (ft Joe Newman)
3. Where You Are (ft Jono McCleery)
4. Atacama (ft Joe Newman)
5. Colour Fading (ft Jono McCleery)
6. Dissolution
7. Bright Luck (ft Jono McCleery)
8. Brittle (ft Joe Newman)
9. Memory Of Newness (ft Jamie Woon)


Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar