Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



The Fratellis are a rock band from Cumbernauld, Scotland. The band consists of lead vocalist and guitarist Jon Fratelli (born John Lawler), bass guitarist Barry Fratelli (born Barry Wallace), and drummer and backing vocalist Mince Fratelli (born Gordon McRory). They are best known for their Top 10 hit singles Chelsea Dagger and Whistle For The Choir.

On June 1st 2015, the band announced their new album would be called Eyes Wide, Tongue Tied and would be released through Cooking Vinyl on August 21st 2015. The band gave away the first song from the album "Me and the Devil" through their website and as a pre-order track. News of a North American tour and 3 small UK release shows in London, Birmingham and Glasgow were also announced.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. "Me and the Devil"
2. "Impostors (Little By Little)"
3. "Baby Don't You Lie to Me"
4. "Desperate Guy"
5. "Thief"
6. "Dogtown"
7. "Rosanna"
8. "Slow"
9. "Getting Surreal"
10. "Too Much Wine"
11. "Moonshine"

Submitted By


Submitted By

Baby Don’t You Lie To Me!

Submitted By

Baby Don't You Lie To Me! (Official Video)

Submitted By

The Dogtown (Official Audio)

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar