Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: humanfly



Seattle art-rap duo THEESatisfaction are nearly three years from releasing their debut album awE NaturalE, though they’ve given us the odd EP or mixtape since then. But the official follow-up is now ready to go. The duo co-produced the sophomore LP EarthEE with Seattle multi-instrumentalist Erik Blood, another name in the city’s way out black-bohemian circle. Blood shows up on the spacey, kaleidoscopic “Recognition,” the album’s first single. Shabazz Palaces, THEESatisfaction’s contemporaries and frequent collaborators, are on there, too — though it’s less rappers trading verses and more everyone reciting poetry all at once. Listen to “Recognition” and check out the EarthEE tracklist below.

Submitted By

Track list:


01 “Prophetic Perfection”
02 “No GMO” (Feat. Taylor Brown)
03 “Planet For Sale”
04 “Blandland” (Feat. Ishmael Butler of Shabazz Palaces)
05 “Fetch/Catch” (Feat. Taylor Brown)
06 “Nature’s Candy”
07 “EarthEE” (Feat. Shabazz Palaces, Porter Ray & Erik Blood)
08 “Post Black, Anyway”
09 “Universal Perspective” (Feat. Meshell Ndegeocello)
10 “WerQ” (Feat. Meshell Ndegeocello)
11 “Sir Come Navigate” (Feat. Tendai Marire of Shabazz Palaces]
12 “Recognition” (Feat. Shabazz Palaces & Erik Blood)
13 “I Read You” (Feat. Erik Blood)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar