Zomboy is back and better than ever in this upcoming release featuring 3 originals including a collaboration with 12th Planet, and one well awaited remix ;). As always Zomboy means to impress and he does well with this teaser to get his fans pumped for this next EP! Be on the look out for official announcements and maybe even a teaser video?!

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Zomboy – Invaders
2. Zomboy – Like A Bitch
3. Zomboy & 12thPlanet – Send The Cash
4. Yogi – Burial (Skrillex & TrollPhace Remix) (Zomboy VIP)

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: It has not leaked yet.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar