Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



The fourth studio album from Top Dawg Entertainment's Ab-Soul has been recorded, turned in, mixed, and the track list has been finalized. The only thing stopping this album's release is its timing, Interscope Records had already set a date for his TDE label-mate ScHoolboy Q's new album in July. So Ab-Soul's latest likely won't be out until the end of the summer, but hopes are still high for Soulo as his last offering was his best selling album to date, peaking as the #2 Hip Hop album in his country.

Submitted By

Huey Knew (feat. Da$h)

Submitted By

Braille (feat. Bas)

Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


1. Raw (Backwards) ft. Zachari
2. Braille ft. Bas
3. Huey Knew ft. Dash
4. Threatening Nature
5. Womanogamy
6. Invocation ft. Kokaine
7. Wifey Vs. Wifi /// P.M.S. ft. BR3
8. Beat the Case ft. ScHoolboy Q /// Straight Crooked
9. Portishead in the Morning /// Her World
10. God is a Girl?
11. Now You Know
12. D.R.U.G.S.
13. Evil Genius ft.Teedra Moses & Javonete
14. Lonely Soul ft. Punch /// The Law (Prelude)
15. The Law ft. Mac Miller & Rapsody
16. YMF

Ab-Soul - D.R.U.G.S



Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar