Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



"Fishing Blues" is the follow up to Atmosphere's last album "Southsiders" back in 2014. Atmosphere are a Minneapolis rap duo. There are some important features from MF DOOM to Aesop Rock. On June 22nd, the duo released news of the album along with the single "Ringo". The album is out August 12 via Rhymesayers.

Track list:


01 Like A Fire
02 Ringo
03 Besos
04 Pure Evil (feat. I.B.E)
05 Perfect
06 Seismic Waves
07 Next To You (feat. deM atlaS)
08 The Shit That We’ve Been Through
09 When The Lights Go Out (feat. DOOM & Kool Keith)
10 No Biggie
11 Everything
12 Chasing New York (feat. Aesop Rock)
13 Sugar
14 Fishing Blues (feat. The Grouch)
15 Won't Look Back (feat. Kim Manning)
16 Anybody That I’ve Known
17 Still Be Here
18 A Long Hello





Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar