Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Rap duo Audio Push have announced their debut studio album "90951" will be released on September 23, 2016 by Interscope Records. They released an EP earlier this year and have numerous mixtapes on their résumé. You can watch the album trailer below, no details on a track list yet.

Submitted By

Album Trailer

Submitted By

Control Us

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Ghetto Fabulous Filtered Water
2. Leftside
3. Control Us
4. Spread Love (feat. Eric Choice)
5. Heaven Yea
6. Praise You (feat. Musiq Soulchild)
7. Slow Motion (feat. BJ the Chicago Kid)
8. Play Action (feat. Hit Boy)
9. Throw It Back II
10. Black Man (feat. Kent Jamz)
11. Hypocrite
12. Hyperbolic Vile Chamber

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar