Album download leak

SITE: Bunalti
REPORTED BY: paranoid



Vancouver, BC-based heavy metal / stoner rock band, Black Wizard, will release their new album, New Waste, on January 29th via Listenable Records.

Black Wizard formed in 2009 between four high school friends. Founding members Adam Grant and Eugene Parkomenko, still in the original lineup, were both working a shitty construction job at the time, cranking the likes of Thin Lizzy, Deep Purple, Witch, Electric Wizard as loud as possible to get through the day on site.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Revival
2. Harsh Time
3. Laughing and Lost
4. Vivian Girls
5. Eliminator
6. Unnecessary Evil
7. Waiting For
8. The Priest
9. Final Ripper

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar