Album download leak

SITE: KDotsKorner
REPORTED BY: Suspended



"7" is an upcoming EP from Hip Hop production duo Blended Babies. Earlier this year the two produced a collaborative album with Chuck Inglish "Ev Zeppelin". Can't be said for certain whether or not this project will contain only Instrumentals or collabs with other Rappers, as EP's 1-6 have all contained both, but "6" was the longest in the series to date and contained more features than any others in the series.

Submitted By

"7" to be full-length LP


Unlike the "1" through "6" Extended Play's, "7" is the first full length album of the series. It was released last Thursday.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Quitting Acting (feat. Jon B.)
2. Remember Who Vouched (Remix) [feat. Finding Novyon]
3. Impressive
4. Broken (feat. Jonathan Chapman & Donny Pierro)
5. Magic (feat. Asher Roth & Fat Tony)
6. Wild Ways
7. Ball Don't Lie (feat. Boldy James)
8. Beautiful Girl (feat. Coyle Girelli & Jared Tankel)
9. Kill Satan
10. Girlfriend (feat. Aaron Reid & Todd Simon)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar