Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Dayshell is an American band created by Shayley "Dayshell" Bourget formerly from Of Mice & Men (band). At the moment the band consists of vocalist Shayley Bourget and bassist Jordan Wooley. Dayshell is currently signed to Sumerian Records having their first album also named Dayshell released in 2013 featuring the single "Share With Me".

On February 2015 Dayshell announced the departure of Tyler Shippy and on July 2015 the departure of Raul Martinez on their Facebook page. Despite the departure of the two band members Shayley and Jordan decided to keep the band going. Shayley wrote the following regarding the recent events on Twitter "Sad news but in no shape or form is @Dayshell not gonna make a sick second album!". Dayshell is currently recording their second studio album. The album has been finish recording with their new drummer Zack (Slumby) Baker and is being released later this year.

A first look at their album was uploaded on their official facebook, stating "Our new song CARSICK is finally here. Let us know what you think and get ready for the new full length "Nexus" on October 7th via Spinefarm Records."

Submitted By


Submitted By

Track list (Standart):


1. Car Sick
2. A New Man
3. Improvise
4. Low Light
5. The Weapon
6. Ftnw
7. Spit In the Face
8. Master of Making
9. Terrified
10. Rush Hour
11. Speaking In Tongues
12. Digital Sand

Submitted By


Submitted By

Low Light

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar