Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Devvon Terell has announced he'll be releasing a brand new EP titled "The Renaissance" due out September 2nd, 2016. The independent release is 9-tracks in length and featureless. It is his first full-length release since he released a collaborative album with FUTURISTIC at the end of last year "Coast 2 Coast".

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Intro
2. Y'all Hear Me Now
3. Enemies and Friends
4. Why So Serious
5. One of Them Days
6. IDK
7. So Proud
8. Know No Better
9. Outro

Submitted By

Why So Serious

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar