Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



the nation's toughest psychedelic southern rock band DeWolff will present next year on February 5 the new album Roux-Ga-Roux. The album will be released on their own Electrosaurus Records in collaboration with Suburban Records. It is the sixth studio album from the band.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Roux-Ga-Roux
2. Black Cat Woman
3. Sugar Moon
4. Baby's Got A Temper
5. What's the Measure of a Man
6. Easy Money
7. Lucid
8. Stick it to the Man
9. Tired of Loving You
10. Love Dimension
11. Toux-Da-Loux

Submitted By


Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar