Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Interscope has released preliminary details of DJ Snake's debut album to various retailers, because of this we now know "Encore" is due out on August 5th, 2016. Last year DJ Snake landed a pretty lucrative deal with Interscope, where they distribute his music while still letting DJ Snake retain the rights to his music & likeness. Interscope is understandably eager to release "Encore" as DJ Snake's already garnered over ten Platinum certifications across his five singles to date. So it's unlikely that "Encore" will hit any delays on Interscope's end, but while you wait you can stream the singles off the project below.

Submitted By

Middle (feat. Bipolar Sunshine)

Submitted By

Talk (with George Maple)

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Intro (A86)
2. Middle (feat. Bipolar Sunshine)
3. Sahara (feat. Skrillex)
4. Sober (feat. JRY)
5. Pigalle (feat. Moski)
6. Talk (feat. George Maple)
7. Ocho Cinco (feat. Yellow Claw)
8. The Half (feat. Young Thug, Jeremih & Swizz Beatz)
9. Oh Me Oh My (feat. Travi$ Scott, Migos & G4SHI)
10. Propaganda
11. 4 Life (feat. G4SHI)
12. Future Pt. 2 (feat. Bipolar Sunshine)
13. Let Me Love You (feat. Justin Bieber)
14. Here Comes the Night (feat. Mr. Hudson)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar