Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



I was looking through some upcoming releases on Bandcamp yesterday and the artwork for one in particular caught my eye. A band called Embreach had an album called The World That We Have Lost coming out on May 13, and given my penchant for wanting every CD in existence, I clicked it… and proceeded to listen the everloving fuck out of the group's one single about 10,000 times.

Some conversations later, here are we premiering a song called "The Lake" for your enjoyment today! It's a stripped down melo-death-type song that sounds like the product of a jam session between groups like (newer) Dark Tranquillity and Mutiny Within, and there's essentially no way you're going to be able to just listen once and then walk away.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Ocean's Edge
02. Affinity
03. Drown
04. I Am Nature
05. City Of Hope
06. Tierra Valentina
07. The Tide
08. Ghost Eyes
09. The Lake

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar