Album download leak

SITE: dlmetal

Track list:


01. Under The Influence
02. Knock It Off
03. Ghost
04. She’s Got A Ring In His Nose
05. Upside Of Lonely
06. Heard It Through The Grapevine
07. Made Up My Mind
08. Hot Mama
09. Heart Gone Cold
10. Honey Do List
11. All Because Of You
12. Slow Ride

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar