Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Rapper Michael Christmas and Electronic producer/DJ Prefuse 73 are teaming up to form a new group called "Fudge". Their debut album "Lady Parts" is set to be released on September 9th, 2016 by Lex Records. Peep the track list below and stream the lead single "In My Shoes" featuring Alex Mali.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Crash
2. Young Vet
3. Circuit Breaker
4. In My Shoes (feat. Alex Mali)
5. Kids Kill
6. These Saturdays
7. All Points (feat. D.R.A.M.)
8. Popstar Shift
9. Every Off Key Interlude
10. Showstopper
11. I Think Imma
12. Japanese Mall
13. Nothing Good
14. No Vibes
15. I Got The Good

Submitted By

In My Shoes (feat. Alex Mali)

Submitted By

Popstar Shit

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar