Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Rapper FUTURISTIc is set to drop his brand new album "As Seen on the Internet" on August 26, 2016. In 2015 FUTURISTIC released his album "The Rise" as well as a collaborative album with Devvon Terrell (whose featured on this project), "Coast 2 Coast". This album is 14-tracks in length with features from Hopsin, Karmin and Goody Grace. It is available for pre-order now. FUTURISTIC is also going on a world tour

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Mindcraft
2. The Time Is Now
3. Do It
4. Anti-Social
5. Scrollin' (feat. Hopsin)
6. Biggest Fan
7. Nudes (feat. Devvon Terrell)
8. No Service
9. Alone in the City
10. Flex (feat. Karmin)
11. Next Level
12. See Me Mad
13. Can't Go Back (feat. Goody Grace)
14. Hashtag

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar