Album download leak

SITE: getleaks net
REPORTED BY: getmetal



2016 XXL Freshman out of Chicago, G Herbo, had originally planned on releasing his debut studio album "Humble Beast" at the end of 2016 but those plans seem to have fallen off the rails. Sadly those plans seem to be no more, as 2016 draws closer and closer to a close with still no update oh possible distribution for "Humble Beast". Though he's managed to independently release a few retail mixtapes, it doesn't seem Herbo is considering the independent route for his debut LP.

Submitted By

Red Snow

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Street
2. Black
3. Bi Polar
4. Lil Gangbangin Ass
5. Everything (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
6. I Like
7. Man Now
8. Malcolm
9. Crown (feat. Bump J)
10. Mirror (feat. Lil Bibby)
11. Trials
12. Red Snow
13. No Way Out
14. This n That (feat. Lil Yachty & Jeremih)
15. 4 Minutes of Hell, Pt. 5

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar