Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



2016 XXL Freshman G Herbo (also known as Lil Herb) has announced a brand new project "Strictly 4 My Fanz" due for release next week on November 25th, 2016. The 9-track project only features one guest appearance which is from Lil Bibby, containing production from C-Sick, Chase Davis, Charlie Handsome and more.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Strictly 4 My Fans (Intro)
2. Gutta
3. Crazy
4. Run It Up
5. Pull Up
6. Control
7. Tired (No Limitation Preview) [feat. Lil Bibby]
8. Havin' Shit
9. Something

Submitted By

Strictly 4 My Fans (Intro)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar