Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Florida’s burgeoning star takes a big step forward with this scintillating mini-album. Since introducing himself as a pop star with rap prowess, Jake Miller has grown into a full-fledged soulman. His ultra-smooth falsetto exudes the kind of late-night yearnings that make Weeknd fans swoon. Meanwhile, his effortless pop charm is so potent that Bieber might just have to watch his back. His new EP "Overnight" is set to release everyone on August 19th.

Track list (Standard):


1. Overnight
2. Good Thing
3. Parade
4. Could’ve Been Me
5. Superhuman
6. Tell Me You Love It
7. Astronaut



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar