Album download leak

SITE: dlmetal

Track list:


01 Want to Want Me
02 Talk Dirty (feat. 2 Chainz)
03 Wiggle (feat. Snoop Dogg)
04 Trumpets
05 Whatcha Say
06 Ridin’ Solo
07 It Girl
08 Marry Me
09 The Other Side
10 Don’t Wanna Go Home
11 In My Head
12 Kiss the Sky

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar