Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



KXNG Crooked has described his upcoming album "Good vs Evil" as "an audio graphic novel", and despite fans hoping the next Slaughterhouse album would be done by now this project, this is all we're getting as for 2016. Crooked's third solo album (first in almost two years) is expected November 11th, 2016, with guest appearances featured from Eminem, RZA, Xzibit, Tech N9ne and more.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. A Just Message (Intro) [feat. Just Blaze]
2. Welcome to Planet X (We're Coming For You) [feat. Eminem & The Observer]
3. Dem People (feat. Xzibit & SAS)
4. Robocop Went Pop
5. Rebel Party (feat. The Observer)
6. I Want to Kill You
7. CrazyPsychoLoco
8. Intergalactic Hustling (feat. Bo-Roc)
9. Revolutionary Funk (feat. P Funk Pavarotti)
10. Shoot Back
11. Obey (KXNG's Speech)
12. The Oath
13. KXNG Tut
14. Puppet Master (feat. RZA, KinG! & The Observer)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar