Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Lettuce, the funk band, dropped their fourth album, "Crush," one year ago this week. Now they're back with the seven-song "Mt. Crushmore" EP. It's officially out Friday, but we're excited to premiere it today in advance of its release.

"This was the first time we had the opportunity of experimenting with songs in front of an audience before recording them," says bassist Erick Coomes. "After having several experiences changing the arrangements, feel and vibe of each song live, we were presented with the challenge of deciding a more permanent direction for them as we laid them to tape. We would pull all the energy together from the performances and have to let go of expectations and allow the recording to be its own new, beautiful creation."

Track list:


1. Mt. Crushmore
2. 116th St.
3. 'Lude, Pt. 5
4. Elephant Walk
5. Ransome
6. The Love You Left Behind (feat. Alecia Chakour)
7. 'Lude, Pt. 6



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar