Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



After a brief hiatus to focus on journalistic anthropology and a few mixtapes already released, the major promise of "queer-rap", Mykki Blanco, finally gives details of his debut album, entitled "Mykki". The record will be released by September 16th and will be produced by Jeremiah Meece (ex-The Drum) and Yoann Lemoine (Woodkid), which is included in several feats. in the album, including the first single, "High School Never Ends", a masterpiece video. Recently he has released a new single, "The Plug Will Not", which composition talks about losing someone to the drugs.

Track list:


01 I'm In A Mood
02 Loner (feat. Jean Deaux)
03 High School Never Ends (feat. Woodkid)
04 Interlude 1
05 My Nene (feat. Woodkid)
06 The Plug Won't
07 Hideaway (feat. Jeremiah Meece)
08 Interlude 2
09 You Don’t Know Me (feat. Woodkid)
10 Fendi Band
11 For The Cunts (feat. Woodkid)
12 Shit Talking Creep
13 Rock N Roll Dough

High School Never Ends (feat. Woodkid)

Submitted By

The Plug Won't

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar