Album download leak

SITE: viperial
REPORTED BY: Suspended



Electronic producer Nick Hook has a new Hip Hop album titled "Relationships" being released by Fool's Gold on November 1st, 2016. The album contains guest features from 21 Savage, Hudson Mohawke, Prefuse 73, Michael Christmas, iLoveMakonnen, Meyhem Lauren and many more.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. +3 (feat. DJ Rashad, DJ Paypal & Nasty Nigel)
2. Pro-Choice (feat. Black Kray, Father, Michael Christmas & KCSB)
3. Gucci’s (feat. 24hrs)
4. Evolisontherise (feat. Hudson Mohawke)
5. Another Way (feat. Spank Rock)
6. Forever
7. Dive For You (feat. Junglepussy & Prefuse 73)
8. Can’t Tell Me Nothing (feat. Novelist)
9. All Alone (feat. iLoveMakonnen)
10. Bhu Hum (feat. Damien Hagglund)
11. Live While I’m Livin' (feat. Meyhem Lauren & Superhero Killer)
12. Silk Pants
13. Head (feat. 21 Savage & Bulletproof Dolphin)
14. Need 2 B (feat. Rahel)
15. Lovesong (feat. Nasty Nigel)
16. The Infinite Loop (feat. DJ Rashad, Chino Moreno & Nasty Nigel)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar