Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Noisia just announced their new album and live show Outer Edges, their second studio album to be released on September 16th.

“It’s called Outer Edges because it’s us exploring the outer edges of what Noisia, the three of us together, is. It’s about the idea that all the songs are little islands that we take to their individual edge… They’re all like expeditions to far sides. That doesn’t mean that it’s everything; it’s just that every song, if it goes in a certain direction, we’ve taken it all the way there. There’s no real concessions – we haven’t been super DJ-friendly or radio-friendly at all. We’ve done no collaborations and hardly any vocals on the album.” – Noisia

Track list:


1. The Approach
2. Anomaly
3. Collider
4. Vigilantes
5. Tentacles
6. Voodoo
7. Mantra
8. Surfaceless
9. Straight Hook
10. Stonewalled
11. Motion Blur
12. The Entangles
13. Exavolt
14. Into Dust
15. Miniatures
16. Sinkhole
17. Get Deaded
18. The Approach (Reprise)


Submitted By


Submitted By


Submitted By

The Entangled

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar