Album download leak

SITE: GangstaRapTalk
REPORTED BY: Suspended



R&B artist PJ released her debut album today through Atlantic Records, the LP contains features from G-Eazy, Ty Dolla $ign and Jevon Doe. Today was a competitive day for R&B artists as it seems most major labels released R&B albums today (mostly debuts).

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Something Special
2. Gangster
3. Can't Stop
4. I'm Good
5. Always Wanted (feat. G-Eazy)
6. Rare
7. Tell Me (feat. Jevon Doe)
8. Benjamin
9. Come Down (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
10. Awake
11. This Is What It Looks Like

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar