Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Raime is the London-based duo of Joe Andrews and Tom Halstead signed to Blackest Ever Black. "Tooth" will be released on June 10 on 2xLP, CD and digital download and it is the follow up of their 2012 debut album "Quarter Turns Over A Living Line".

Raime play an intimate live show to launch the album at Birthdays, 33-35 Stoke Newington Road, London N16 8BJ on Tuesday 14 June. 8pm.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Coax (4:11)
2. Dead Heat (4:35)
3. Hold Your Line (4:29)
4. Front Running (4:24)
5. Dialling In, Falling Out (4:58)
6. Glassed (5:15)
7. Cold Cain (4:58)
8. Stammer (4:48)

Submitted By

Dead Heat

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar