Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Riff Raff has revealed a brand new 20-track project is set to drop later this month. The track list, along with the lead single, to "Balloween" were revealed today, the single 'Back From the Dead' features Skepta. The project features guest appearances from Travis Barker, Skepta, Quavo, Yung Lean, Lil B, Trae Tha Truth, Gunplay, Three Loco, Chevy Woods, Lil Debbie, DJ Paul, DollaBillGates, Ghetty, Jimmy Wopo and Ponce. Production from Diplo, Dame Grease, Big Jerm, Top Secret Production, Chuck Inglish, Sonny Digital and more.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Balloween Intro
2. Back From the Dead (feat. Skepta)
3. Fuck 'Em All (feat. DJ Paul & Quavo)
4. Go Get It (feat. Chevy Woods & Lil Debbie)
5. Vibe
6. Tonka Toy Freestyle
7. Switch Lanes (feat. Gunplay)
8. Work Everyday (feat. Lil B)
9. Stay Away From You (feat. Jimmy Wopo)
10. Take You Away
11. Diamonds Jumping Off My Necklace (feat. Trae tha Truth)
12. Always Up (feat. Yung Lean)
13. Fresh Pair of Robins (feat. DollaBillGates)
14. Staring at the Sun (feat. Ponce & Ghetty)
15. Moves Like Batman
16. Bitches In My Driveway (feat. Three Loco)
17. Lil Momma Remix
18. Sold the House
19. Heart of Gold (feat. Travis Barker)
20. Care Free

Submitted By

Back From the Dead (feat. Skepta)

Submitted By

Vibe (w/ Diplo)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar