Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Riff Raff has been known to impulsively tweet-and-delete random album titles, in attempt to see what title sticks. This was evident when Riff Raff announced his sophomore LP "Peach Panther", changed the title upwards of five times, and eventually back to Peach Panther (Somehow we nailed it!). After a few name tweaks, it seems Riff Raff has settled on the title for his third album. "The White West" was created based on Jody's assumption that he's the White equivalent of Kanye West. It appears Jody will be holding true to the statement that all of his albums will be released on "June 24th" (the date his first two albums were released), and has announced TWW will drop on the respective date in 2017.

Submitted By

11 Hour Nap (feat. Jimmy Wopo & Dice Soho)

Submitted By

Shark Tank (feat. Deko & Isaac Flame)

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Everybody Trippin
2. Snow Storm (feat. Owey & Poodeezy)
3. Plead the 5th
4. Pork Sliders Freestyle
5. Swish (feat. Jay Fizzle)
6. Triple Beam Dream Team (feat. Poodeezy)
7. Top Back
8. 11 Hour Nap (feat. Jimmy Wopo & Dice Soho)
9. Jocking My Style
10. Haters Make It Hard
11. Team on My Back
12. Cup Up (feat. Flatline Nizzy)
13. Yesterday (feat. Hi-Rez & Reese)
14. Work for It

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »

  • @itsxroyy Level 1
    July 30, 2017 at 4:34 pm

    Shark tank isn’t on it right? I can’t wait for another album of riff raff. Still listen to Neon Icon, Peach Panther and Aquaberry Aquarius.


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar