Robyn has invited some of her favorite artists to remix tracks from her career. Among them are Axel Boman, The Mekanism, Harry Choo Choo Romero, The Black Madonna, Cassius, Zhala & Heal the World, Joakim and Mr Tophat. She will release two remixes every Friday, starting June 24th.

Track list:


Hang With Me (Axel Boman Remix)
Dancing On My Own (Cassius Remix)
Love Kills (Harry Romero Remix)
With Every Heartbeat (Joakim Remix)
Main Thing (Mr. Tophat Remix)
Indestructible (The Black Madonna Remix)
Don’t Fucking Tell Me What To Do (The Mekanism Remix)
Who Do You Love? (Wolfgang Voigt Remix)
Stars 4 Ever (Zhala & Heal The World Remix)


Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: It has not leaked yet.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar