Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



OVO Sound artist Roy Wood$ is currently planning on releasing his latest project "Waking At Dawn" in July. It'll come just shy of a year after his debut EP with Warner Bros. Records. It was announced through OVO Sound Radio on Apple Music that the project was slated for a release in July, and then two singles off the project were premiered "Gwan Big Up Urself" and "How I Feel".

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Sonic Boom
2. You Love It
3. Gwan Big Up Urself
4. How I Feel
5. Down Girl
6. Switch
7. Got Me
8. Why
9. Menace
10. She Knows About Me

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar