Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Sadat X is a new york rapper that started his career in the early 90's. He has worked with artists such as House of Pain, Buckwild, Diamond D and more.

Aqua follows up 2015's "Never Left".

The album will released through iTunes and Tommy Boy Entertainment.

Aqua will have 18 brand new songs with a bunch of features.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Freeze
2. The City Never Sleeps (feat. Wordsworth)
3. Taken
4. Industry Outcast’s (featuring R.A. The Rugged Man & Thirstin Howl III)
5. Head Shot
6. Agua
7. Cut and Dry (feat. Lord Jamar)
8. Tell ‘Em Again (feat. DV Alias Khrist)
9. The Return of the Dottie X (feat. Milano & Shabam Sahdeeq)
10. Imagine (feat. Rhymefest & Jabar)
11. The Bass Player
12. Murder Soundtrack (feat. AFRO & Rahzel The Legend)
13. Same Shit, Different Day (featuring UG Cella Dwellaz)
14. Da’ Hustle Don’t Stop (featuring ED OG & Fokis)
15. Maybe It’s Me (feat. Dres)
16. Tommy is My Boy
17. We Strive (feat. Dres)
18. Nobody (feat. LoVel)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar