Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



SKILTRON reveal Cover and Tracklist from the upcoming Album "LEGACY OF BLOOD", which will be released by TrollZorn Records at the 30.09.2016 !!!

Legacy Of Blood is the 5th studio album from Skiltron. It keeps the classic sound of the band which is already its trademark. Metal and bagpipes blends once again in a powerful mix, honouring the ancestors and pleasing the hordes!

Available as a ltd Digi inkl. Bonussong, Jewelcase and Digital.

Track list:


1 Highland Blood
2 Hate Of My Life
3 Commited To The Call
4 Sailing Under False Flags
5 The Taste Of Victory
6 Rise From Any Grave
7 Sawney Bean Clan
8 All Men Die
9 I'm Coming Home (ltd. Digi Bonussong)



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar