Feuerschwanz Fegefeuer



The medieval metallers FEUERSCHWANZ have announced their new album "Fegefeuer". The record will be released on July 7th, 2023 via Napalm Records. With the previous album "Memento Mori" FEUERSCHWANZ reached number 1 in the German album charts in 2021. With "Bastard von Asgard" there is also a first song including a video to listen to. Fabienne Erni from Eluveitie is a guest musician.

The band about the song:

“With this song we pay the old gods their rightful tribute! It is set in the Viking world and is about the end of the world, betrayal and deceit. Odin's son meets Loki's bastard - with powerful vocal support from Fabienne Erni, singer of the folk metal pioneers Eluveite! To do justice to the epic saga, we've cranked the speed up to the max and blast for the end of the world. Ragnarok can come!”

Submitted By

Track list:


01. SGFRD Dragonslayer
02. Bastard von Asgard
03. Berzerkermode
04. Knochenkarussell
05. Fegefeuer
06. Die Horde
07. Uruk-Hai
08. Highlander
09. Morrigan
10. Eis & Feuer
11. Valkyren

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: It has not leaked yet.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar