Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Check out the new Slaves on Dope video for #ScriptWriter featuring Darryl DMC! To pre-order the new album on iTunes (and receive downloads automatically of the aforementioned track plus #InterplanetaryMission featuring Bill Kelliher from Mastodon , and are also available for purchase separately) visit, to pre-order the CD visit and signed copies available directly through the band at

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Electric Kool-Aid
02. Health Food & Heroin
03. Freebasing
04. K-Hole
05. Script Writer (feat. Darryl “D.M.C.” McDaniels of Run–D.M.C.)
06. Interplanetary Mission (feat. Bill Kelliher of Mastodon)
07. Liquid Sunshine (feat. HR of Bad Brains)
08. Codependency (feat. Lee-La Baum of The Damn Truth)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar