St Paul and the Broken Bones Sea of Noise

Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



St. Paul and The Broken Bones is a six-piece soul band based out of Birmingham, Alabama, United States, which formed in 2012. The band is composed of Paul Janeway, Browan Lollar, Jesse Phillips, Andrew Lee, Al Gamble, and Allen Branstetter.

Their second album will be called sea of noise

Submitted By

album trailer

Submitted By

Track list:


1 Crumbling Light Posts, Pt. 1
2 Flow with It (You Got Me Feeling Like)
3 Midnight on the Earth
4 I'll Be Your Woman
5 All I Ever Wonder
6 Sanctify
7 Crumbling Light Posts, Pt. 2
8 Waves
9 Brain Matter
10 Burning Rome
11 Tears in the Diamond
12 Is It Me
13 Crumbling Light Posts, Pt. 3
14 Track 14
15 Track 15

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar