Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Berlin based ambient techno producer and DJ The Field will release his 5th album on April 1. Born as Axel Willner in Sweden, the Field is known for his atmospheric songs and remixes.

The new LP called The Follower, only includes six tracks, but it fits on two LPs, so we can expect those tracks to be long. In a press release, Willner says that “the whole album came around through experimenting with a lot of new recording equipment and gear.”

Submitted By

Track list:


01 “The Follower”
02 “Pink Sun”
03 “Monte Veritá”
04 “Soft Streams”
05 “Raise The Dead”
06 “Reflecting Lights”

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By

The Follower

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar