Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Fans have been waiting over a year for Tinashe's sophomore album "JOYRIDE", which was supposed to be released this year, and though the album won't be dropping this year she has a new project coming. "NIGHTRIDE" is a 15-track mixtape due out at midnight tonight (November 4, 2016).

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Lucid Dreaming
2. C’est La Vie
3. Sunburn
4. Binaural Test
5. Sacrifices
6. Company
7. Soul Glitch
8. You Don’t Know Me
9. Spacetime
10. High Speed Chase (Interlude)
11. Ride of Your Life
12. Party Favors
13. You Can Stay Here Tonight (Interlude)
14. Touch Pass
15. Ghetto Boy

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar