Album download leak

SITE: KDotsKorner
REPORTED BY: Suspended



Tory Lanez has decided that like in 2015, he will be celebrating the holidays by releasing two mixtapes on the same day, "Chixtape 4" & "The New Toronto 2". They will both be released on November 1st, 2017, last years "Chixtape" was a more R&B-centered project while "The New Toronto" was a Rap-heavy project hosted by Gansta Grillz. It remains to be seen if the projects will follow the same pattern.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Intro
2. Slow Grind (feat. Jacquees)
3. Need a Girl
4. 1 Call
5. Nigga Skit Pt. 2
6. Just a Friend
7. What's Luv (feat. Nyce)
8. Proud Family
9. Ignition
10. Slow Down
11. Differences
12. Aaliyah

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar